Contact Us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding Dental Showcase, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you.

For CPD enquiries, please click here.

Gary Henson

George Warman Publications

Sales Director

ghenson@georgewarman.co.uk

07764 452990 / 01483 304944

Oliver Cann

George Warman Publications

Sales Executive

ocann@georgewarman.co.uk

0148 330 4944

Ed Wyre

BDIA Dental Showcase

Event Director

ed.wyre@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6742

Martha Bradbury

BDIA Dental Showcase

Senior Events Executive

martha.bradbury@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6346

Rikki Bhachu

BDIA Dental Showcase

Head of Marketing

rikki.bhachu@markallengroup.com

0207 501 6734

Rhianna Price

BDIA Dental Showcase

Marketing Executive

rhianna.price@markallengroup.com

0203 874 9229

Michelle Hurd

AB Communications

PR Enquiries

michelle@ab-communications.com

0792 017 8179 / 0208 399 6730